Page 18 of 68 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast
Results 341 to 360 of 1355
  1. #341

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fearpb View Post
    So anything on this error?

    <D2NT Error> C:\Users\Default\Deskstop.........\D2NT\scripts\NT Bot\bots\NTBaal.ntj (21) :ReferenceError: NTA_Initialize is not defined.

    It does it for every bot I try to enable.

    Bump

  2. #342

    Default

    Hi, I am completely new to botting and i downloaded this one. I use vista, and I am getting the error unable to connect to battle net. I know that when i manually open d2 it will work if i run the program as an administrator, but i do not know how to make the bot do this. I would really appreciate any help.

  3. #343
    Too Noob To Be True Blue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Amittyville
    Battle Tag
    Blue#1471
    Posts
    3,709

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by n3rd View Post
    Anyone know this one: "Battle.net was unable to properly identify application version..."?

    I'm guessing it's because I downloaded d2 from the new b.net, and I had to do this because I don't have the right cd-keys for the right discs.
    Just download 1.13 patch from bnet also, I get that alot from trying to patch it ingame.

    For the person that wanted uniques:
    And if you want certain uniques, just give me some code and I can basically tell you how to make code for every single item, however, if you do want all uniques, even lenymo, then his code should work.

  4. #344

    Default

    just a quick question, are the default items already gonnna be picked up by my bot or do i need to rmeove the //, for example
    // ##### Helms #########################
    [Name] == GrimHelm && [Quality] == unique # [LifeLeech] >= 6 && [ManaLeech] >= 6 && [DamageResist] >= 15 // Vampire Gaze
    [Name] == Shako && [Quality] == unique # [Defense] >= 98 // Harlequin Crest
    [Name] == Demonhead && [Quality] == unique # [EnhancedDefense] >= 100 && [LifeLeech] >= 8 && [Strength] >= 25 // Andariel's Visage
    [Name] == BoneVisage && [Quality] == unique # [Sockets] >= 1 && [Defense] >= 350 && [Strength] >= 25 // Giant Skull
    [Name] == SpiredHelm && [Quality] == unique # [PassiveColdMastery] >= 8 && [Dexterity] >= 10 // Nightwing's Veil
    [Name] == Corona && [Quality] == unique # [Sockets] >= 1 && [PlusDefense] >= 100 && [DamageResist] >= 10 // Crown of ages

    will this pick up all those helms and keep them or not?

  5. #345

    Default

    Hey mans, how i reduce lobby time? 150s is a little big(my english sux, sorry)

  6. #346
    Too Noob To Be True Blue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Amittyville
    Battle Tag
    Blue#1471
    Posts
    3,709

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubockuhaxe View Post
    just a quick question, are the default items already gonnna be picked up by my bot or do i need to rmeove the //, for example
    // ##### Helms #########################
    [Name] == GrimHelm && [Quality] == unique # [LifeLeech] >= 6 && [ManaLeech] >= 6 && [DamageResist] >= 15 // Vampire Gaze
    [Name] == Shako && [Quality] == unique # [Defense] >= 98 // Harlequin Crest
    [Name] == Demonhead && [Quality] == unique # [EnhancedDefense] >= 100 && [LifeLeech] >= 8 && [Strength] >= 25 // Andariel's Visage
    [Name] == BoneVisage && [Quality] == unique # [Sockets] >= 1 && [Defense] >= 350 && [Strength] >= 25 // Giant Skull
    [Name] == SpiredHelm && [Quality] == unique # [PassiveColdMastery] >= 8 && [Dexterity] >= 10 // Nightwing's Veil
    [Name] == Corona && [Quality] == unique # [Sockets] >= 1 && [PlusDefense] >= 100 && [DamageResist] >= 10 // Crown of ages

    will this pick up all those helms and keep them or not?

    It'll pick them all up, but under the conditions. Like, when it picks up the Shako, it has to have at least 98 defense or it'll sell it to the vendor. Same with all the others. If you want to remove general specifications then just put this.
    "[Name] == Corona && [Quality] == unique "

    However, I would edit it to have 0 sockets, so it'll keep any socket corona. Keeping a one socket corona but not a zero doesn't make any sense.

    Ceaga, that shouldn't be any default waiting time, so if it's taking any longer than its for a reason. Like your character got tagged or something.

  7. #347

    Default

    Hey Blue, you have to know the answer to my problem.

    It gives me the same error even if its a fresh download without script alteration.

  8. #348

    Default

    is this picking up runes ist through zod?
    // ##### Runes #########################
    //[Name] == ElRune
    //[Name] == EldRune
    //[Name] == TirRune
    //[Name] == NefRune
    //[Name] == EthRune
    //[Name] == IthRune
    //[Name] == TalRune
    //[Name] == RalRune
    //[Name] == OrtRune
    //[Name] == ThulRune
    //[Name] == AmnRune
    //[Name] == SolRune
    //[Name] == ShaelRune
    //[Name] == DolRune
    //[Name] == HelRune
    //[Name] == IoRune
    //[Name] == LumRune
    //[Name] == KoRune
    //[Name] == FalRune
    //[Name] == LemRune
    [Name] == PulRune
    [Name] == UmRune
    [Name] == MalRune
    [Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune

  9. #349

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBounce View Post
    This.
    Edit: It's while I am botting with my sorc, if that makes a difference.
    NOBODY has an answer?
    Cmon guys.. please?

    ---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBounce View Post
    Got D2NT 3.1 up and running. However, 1/4 of all games my D2 crashes, usually right as I'm about to kill a boss (meph, duriel, andy, etc.), or when I hold alt right before the bots killing a boss, or when I hit I (for inventory) while my boss is running. It doesn't ALWAYS do it, just sometimes. If I leave my bot running overnight, without touching it, it will have about 400 runs and 100 restarts cause of this issue. The exact error message I get is:

    Halt:
    Location:, line #1678
    Exspresion: UnrecoveraBul internal error 6fd787a1

    Then the bot just restarts D2 and keeps going... it gets pretty annoying though. Any ideas?
    Sorry for double post, for some reason it won't let me edit my last post... i messed up on it.

  10. #350

    Default

    when i do baal runs on my pally my paladin tries to hammer the mummies and i dont know why he wont holy bolt them

    here is my coding

    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    // Attack configuration
    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 112; // First skill. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 112; // Primary skill to boss.
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 113; // Primary aura to boss. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 112; // Primary skill to others.
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 113; // Primary aura to others. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 101; // Secondary skill in case monster is immune to primary skill. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[6] = 113; // Secondary aura. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_ClearPosition = true; // Set to true if you want to clear area after killing boss.

    can anyone plz help

  11. #351

    Default

    every time my bot kill the first boss i set it to kill i get this d2nr error scripts\libs\common
    NTItemParser.ntl(60):SyntaxError: unterminated regular expression literal

    so wath so i do to fix it

  12. #352

    Default

    yes i asked same question about a month ago

  13. #353

    Default

    is there a way to make bot run d2 as admininstrator?

  14. #354

    Default

    Hey how come when i got to save the notepad it says it cannot find the file? So how am i able to save it without any problem. ty

    ---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------

    When I run my bot and it tries to go into Battle.net it says "The exception unknown software exception (0xc0000417) occurred in the application at location 0x10090a62. Then it says click on OK to terminate program, and just keeps trying to start. How do i fix this?

    ---------- Post added at 09:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

    disregard the save in the notepad, i fixed that i need to fix the other problem.

  15. #355

    Wink

    Quote Originally Posted by Blue View Post
    ohai: unfortunately that was what I'm talking about, I'm going to have to get Ski to look at this.

    nehring83: This should be a good code. Assuming you are more fire.

    NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 0; // Cast your first spell once. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 56; // Cast your primary spell to boss.
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 56; // Cast your primary spell to others.
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 47; // Cast your primary untimed spell if primary spell is timed spell. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 64; // Cast your secondary spell if monster is immune to your primary spell. Set to 0 if you won't
    NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 0; // Cast your secondary untimed spell if secondary spell is timed spell. Set to 0 if you won't

    However, I took the coding from the previous d2nt help thread, but I believe the skill code to use stayed the same. You know what I mean?
    Which is here: http://www.blizzsector.co/hacks-bots...ick-guide.html
    that was the answer thanks for your help Blue.

    What is the recommended amount of time to run a bot without detection? just curious and I dont want to push it

  16. #356

    Default

    I had the unknown exception error myself. Same thing. After 2 days of messing with it I ran it without putting in the cdkey
    on the add screen. So, after you click add, name your profile, click auto detection, name game,password, realm, and char location. Leave the cdkey blank. No guarantees. It worked for me though and I run like that every time now.

  17. #357

    Default

    Yeah thanks for the help it worked. I wonder why you don't need a cd key though haha

  18. #358

    Default

    Im new to this sort of stuff. Anyways the bot just errors out 4 secs in the game room. what do i need to do?

  19. #359
    Newcomer buckallmit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    HillBilly State
    Posts
    7

    Default

    i set my bot to only go to town for potions and if my merc dies like this....

    // Check self safe in field (NOT in town). Set to 0 if you won't
    // 0x01 : Potion, 0x02 : Poison, 0x04 : Amplify Damage, 0x08 : Weaken, 0x10 : Iron Maiden, 0x20 : Decrepify, 0x40 : Lower Resist
    NTConfig_CheckSelfSafe = 0x01;
    // Check merc's safe in field (NOT in town). Set to 0 if you won't
    // 0x01 : Death, 0x02 : Poison, 0x04 : Amplify Damage, 0x08 : Weaken, 0x10 : Iron Maiden, 0x20 : Decrepify, 0x40 : Lower Resist
    NTConfig_CheckMercSafe = 0x01;

    but now he goes to town everytime it drinks a potion just to buy 1 potion.. does anyone know how to set it up to wait till its on its last potion of each position in the belt? plz help

    ---------- Post added at 11:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:59 PM ----------

    you have the position set wrong in the d2nt manager i bet. the position has to be the same as the position of the charicter you are wanting it to run.

    ---------- Post added 07-16-2010 at 12:49 AM ---------- Previous post was 07-15-2010 at 11:36 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by slcoldkill View Post
    Im new to this sort of stuff. Anyways the bot just errors out 4 secs in the game room. what do i need to do?
    You most likely have the position setting set wrong in the d2nt manager the position has to be the same as the position of the charicter you want it to run on.

    ---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by fearpb View Post
    Bump
    delete everything in your NTBaal.ntj file and replace it with this....

    function NTMain()
    {
    Include("libs/common/NTCommon.ntl");
    NTC_IncludeLibs();
    NTC_IncludeConfig("NTBot/char_configs");

    var i;
    var _wave;
    var _starttick;

    NT_LoadConfig();
    NTSI_LoadNIPFiles("NTBot/item_configs");

    NTA_Initialize();

    if(!NTTM_CheckAct())
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTTM_CheckAct()");
    return;
    }

    NTTMGR_TownManager();

    if(!NTTM_TownMove("waypoint"))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTTM_TownMove()");
    return;
    }

    if(!NTM_TakeWaypoint(129))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTM_TakeWaypoint()");
    return;
    }

    NTP_DoPrecast(true);

    for(i = 0 ; i < 2 ; i++)
    {
    if(!NTM_MoveToStair(me.areaid, 130+i))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTM_MoveToStair()");
    return;
    }

    if(!NTM_TakeStair(130+i))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTM_TakeStair()");
    return;
    }
    }

    if(!NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15112, 5068))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTM_MoveTo()");
    return;
    }

    NTA_ClearPosition(20, true, 2);

    if(NTConfig_PublicMode)
    {
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15116, 5068);

    NTC_PingDelay(1000);

    NTA_ClearPosition(20, true, 2);

    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15116, 5068);

    NTM_MakeTP();
    Say("");
    }

    NT_ClearThroneInt();

    if(NTConfig_PublicMode)
    {
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15112, 5004, 1, true);


    Say("");
    }

    while(1)
    {
    if(me.classid == NTC_CHAR_CLASS_PALADIN || me.classid == NTC_CHAR_CLASS_BARBARIAN)
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15092, 5028);
    else
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15092, 5040);

    if(me.GetState(2))
    NTC_PutSkill(109, NTC_HAND_RIGHT);

    for(i = 0 ; i < 6 ; i++)
    {
    _wave = NT_ThroneCheckInt();
    if(_wave > 0)
    break;

    NTC_Delay(500);
    }

    _starttick = GetTickCount();

    while(_wave == 0)
    {
    if(!NT_ThronePreAttackInt())
    NTC_Delay(200);

    if(GetTickCount()-_starttick > 15000)
    {
    NT_ClearThroneInt();

    _starttick = GetTickCount();
    }

    _wave = NT_ThroneCheckInt();
    }

    switch(_wave)
    {
    case 1:
    NTA_ClearPosition(40, true, 1);
    NTP_DoPrecast(true);
    break;
    case 3:
    NTA_ClearPosition(40, true, 2);
    NT_CheckHydraInt();
    break;
    case 4:
    NTA_ClearPosition(40, true, 2);
    break;
    case 5:
    NTA_ClearPosition(40, true);
    break;
    default:
    NTA_ClearPosition(40, true, 1);
    break;
    }

    if(_wave == 5)
    break;
    }

    if(NTConfig_KillBaal)
    {
    var _portal;

    if(NTConfig_PublicMode)
    Say("");

    if(!NTTMGR_CheckSafe(NTConfig_CheckSelfSafe|0x01, NTConfig_CheckMercSafe))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTTMGR_CheckSafe()");
    return;
    }

    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15092, 5010);

    NTP_DoPrecast(true);

    while(NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER, 543))
    NTC_Delay(500);

    _portal = NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_OBJECT, 563, 1);

    if(!_portal)
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTC_FindUnit()");
    return;
    }

    if(!NTM_UsePortal("Portal", 132, null, _portal))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTM_UsePortal()");
    return;
    }

    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15138, 5916);

    if(!NTA_KillMonster(544))
    {
    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "NTA_KillMonster()");
    return;
    }

    NTSI_PickItems();
    }

    if(NTConfig_PublicMode)
    Say("");

    NTC_SendMsgToScript("NTBotGame.ntj", "SCRIPT_END");
    }

    // Internal function
    function NT_ClearThroneInt()
    {
    var _attackpos = [15112, 5068, 15075, 5065, 15114, 5045, 15114, 5012, 15095, 5024, 15078, 5013, 15092, 5040];

    for(var i = 0 ; i < _attackpos.length ; i += 2)
    {
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, _attackpos[i], _attackpos[i+1]);

    NTA_ClearPosition(25, true, 2);
    }
    }

    function NT_ThroneCheckInt()
    {
    var _monster;

    if(!NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER, 543))
    return 5;

    _monster = NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER);

    if(_monster)
    {
    do
    {
    if(NTA_IsValidMonster(_monster))
    {
    if(_monster.classid == 23 || _monster.classid == 62)
    return 1;

    if(_monster.classid == 105 || _monster.classid == 381)
    return 2;

    if(_monster.classid == 557)
    return 3;

    if(_monster.classid == 558)
    return 4;

    if(_monster.classid == 571)
    return 5;
    }
    } while(_monster.GetNext());
    }

    return 0;
    }

    function NT_ThronePreAttackInt()
    {
    if(me.classid == NTC_CHAR_CLASS_SORCERESS)
    {
    if(NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] == 59 || NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] == 64)
    return NTC_CastSkill(NTConfig_AttackSkill[3], 2, 15092, 5028);
    }
    else if(me.classid == NTC_CHAR_CLASS_PALADIN)
    {
    if(NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] == 112)
    {
    if(NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] > 0)
    NTC_PutSkill(NTConfig_AttackSkill[4], NTC_HAND_RIGHT);

    return NTC_CastSkill(NTConfig_AttackSkill[3], 2);
    }
    }

    return false;
    }

    function NT_CheckHydraInt()
    {
    var _hydra1, _hydra2, _hydra3;

    _hydra1 = NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER, 351);
    _hydra2 = NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER, 352);
    _hydra3 = NTC_FindUnit(NTC_UNIT_MONSTER, 353);

    if((_hydra1 && _hydra1.GetStat(172) != 2 && _hydra1.GetState(105))
    || (_hydra2 && _hydra2.GetStat(172) != 2 && _hydra2.GetState(105))
    || (_hydra3 && _hydra3.GetStat(172) != 2 && _hydra3.GetState(105)))
    {
    NTM_MoveTo(me.areaid, 15112, 5004);

    if(me.GetState(2))
    NTC_PutSkill(109, NTC_HAND_RIGHT);

    NTC_PingDelay(3000);
    }
    }

  20. #360

    Default

    where do i find that file and how do i do thi "You most likely have the position setting set wrong in the d2nt manager the position has to be the same as the position of the charicter you want it to run on."

    i really dont know anything about this ctuff but would like to use.

    and i cant find this file ntbaal.ntl



Page 18 of 68 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 4 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 4 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial Request
    By Foog in forum Graphics and Art
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-22-2008, 04:59 PM
  2. Full sig tutorial
    By Foog in forum Graphics and Art
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-29-2005, 07:07 AM
  3. My Tutorial
    By Seraphim in forum Small Talk
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-08-2005, 02:22 PM
  4. Help with Tutorial
    By Warslut in forum Graphics and Art
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-20-2004, 08:52 AM
  5. Help, newbie needs tutorial
    By rbarrett in forum Graphics and Art
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-30-2004, 05:54 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •