Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 77
  1. #21

    Default

    I've run into a string of errors but have managed to get through them with one i cannot defeat!

    C;// libs\common\NTLitemParser.ntl (174) ReferenceError:_ntipAliasClassID is not defined.

  2. #22

    Default

    \D2NT\scripts\libs\common\NTCommon.ntl (755) : TypeError:_hfile is null

    I get this error when my bot opens the trade screen with Akara. It won't sell anything it just stays in that screen. What is wrong? All I did was copy the NTCommon file and paste it directly over the original because it was not edited.

  3. #23

    Default

    Hi guys

    First of all awesome script. I seem to have some problems with it though. I followed the guide and used your files from Pastebin but in the D2NT manager under item log it doesn't state which items where sold and I'm unable to open the xml logging. When I try to open the log with Internet explorer it says something like

    It cannot change to the encoding because "<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>" is not supported. I can't open it in a XML editor. Did I miss some crucial step or what's going on?

  4. #24

    Default

    Hi there. I just edited my bot with this and got a weird error sometimes when the bot sells items with ED on it.
    It's closing when item got identified and the bot tries to sell it at any vendor.
    The error window is closing too fast so i can't read what error it is. I would say it's an unhandled exception error. Maybe someone can help?
    Just ask if you need more informations! Thanks!

  5. #25

    Default

    Hey, I just installed this. I am getting this error:
    scripts\libs\common\NTSnagIt.ntl (46) : ReferenceError: NTSI_SnagIt is not defined.

    On line 46 it says this: NTSI_SnagIt();

    On the tutorial it says it should look like this:
    NTSI_SnagIt();

    I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong =[

    *edit*
    By updating the file with the one posted on the homepage it fixed the problem.
    Ty anyways
    Last edited by penguin1234; 09-29-2010 at 08:04 AM.

  6. #26
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Gold Coast Australia
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Gday Skip sorry Im not following the right way here I know =( , Just wondering if this is the new thing we use for the new ladder reset?

    I mean i know we have the d2nt is this a new addon so we can use for this patch 1.14?
    Last edited by AlphaOmega; 09-29-2010 at 04:12 PM. Reason: adding

  7. #27
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chaos Sanctuary
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaOmega View Post
    Gday Skip sorry Im not following the right way here I know =( , Just wondering if this is the new thing we use for the new ladder reset?

    I mean i know we have the d2nt is this a new addon so we can use for this patch 1.14?

    There is no Patch 1.14.
    The ladder was reset, but no patch update was applied or made available.

    The latest D2NT 3.1/NTBot4.2 Release will work just fine with the current 1.13c patch and the new ladder season.

    Happy Botting!,
    DNA64

  8. #28

    Default

    I get this error when i start the bot

    C:\Users\*****\Desktop\D2BOT\D2NT\Scripts\libs\com mon\NTItemParser.ntl (171) :ReferenceError:_NTIPAliasType is not defined

  9. #29
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chaos Sanctuary
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blabby View Post
    I get this error when i start the bot

    C:\Users\*****\Desktop\D2BOT\D2NT\Scripts\libs\com mon\NTItemParser.ntl (171) :ReferenceError:_NTIPAliasType is not defined
    Hard to say without seeing your code, but make sure you didn't delete anything inside NTItemAlias,
    I'd suggest downloading the bot package again and obtaining a new "NTItemParser.ntl" file from the package. Another possible error could be in your pickit lists. Try changing to another list if the above solution doesn't work for you.

  10. #30
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Gold Coast Australia
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Hey Every1 Gday! Just wondering IF I want my both to pickup UNID UNIQUE items and keep it UNID, would I have the Script like this:
    [Name] == GildedShield && [Quality] == unique # [Defense] >= 144 // Herald Of Zakarum

    Base Defence on HOZ is 144 Minimum and I want BOT TO pick it up and leave it UNID!!!

    Thanks LET ME KNOW IF ITS right!
    Last edited by AlphaOmega; 10-11-2010 at 06:09 AM.

  11. #31
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chaos Sanctuary
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaOmega View Post
    Hey Every1 Gday! Just wondering IF I want my both to pickup UNID UNIQUE items and keep it UNID, would I have the Script like this:
    [Name] == GildedShield && [Quality] == unique # [Defense] >= 144 // Herald Of Zakarum

    Base Defence on HOZ is 144 Minimum and I want BOT TO pick it up and leave it UNID!!!

    Thanks LET ME KNOW IF ITS right!
    This is the correct way, same method applies to all items:

    [Name] == GildedShield && [Quality] == unique #

  12. #32
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Gold Coast Australia
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DNA64 View Post
    This is the correct way, same method applies to all items:

    [Name] == GildedShield && [Quality] == unique #
    Ok Thanks D! Much Appreciated!!!
    Ill apply that to all Items!

    More Power to U and GOD BLESS!!

  13. #33

    Default

    sorry i dont get it, i did every step of your guide, but my bot has out of ~18 10minutes runs at least 15 restarts. whats wrong ? i see for short time an error message but could not read it: bot restarts
    Last edited by laffi; 11-05-2010 at 10:58 PM.

  14. #34

    Default

    Wow this is amazing. Thank You.

  15. #35

    Default

    Where you said "
    Step [13][A]: For each char you use, open their NTConfigs and add:
    NTConfig_UseXMLItemlog = true; // Log kept and sold items as well in a XML log file
    NTConfig_LogSoldItems = true; // Adds sold items to the manager's itemlog
    NTConfig_LogSoldQuality = 7; // item quality to log for sold (7 = unique, this is only for d2nt manager, xml logs magic,rare,etc)


    [B.] Also in the logs/loc folder make a txt file for each char to prevent first use errors. name it like so: (charNamehere)_LocInfo.txt

    That should do it. Credits to their respective owners." _-------NOW DO I PUT THIS AT THE END OF MHAR FILE?

  16. #36

    Default

    So I've tried both using the pastebin files as well as going step by step and my issue is that I'll enter into games just fine, but then it'll just stop after making its first movement to the NPC to sell items, or just stall at the very first movement. I don't get it. I mean, I don't NEED the XML item list, I just like to see a full log of what was picked up and what was sold. If anyone has any insight, I would greatly appreciate it. Also, a side note -- I simply use NTConfig_Paladin (with no _CharName) for my Paladin script as it has no issues autoselecting and i only run with one pally.

    Thanks in advance, still a noob when it comes to these scripts, though i'm trying to learn :)

  17. #37

    Default

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    This is excellent!
    Cheers,
    Mike

  18. #38
    Newcomer modulah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Greece, Kavala
    Posts
    15

    Default

    I have 2 problems.

    <D2NT Error> F:\D2NT\scripts\libs\common\NTTownmanager.ntl (757) : ReferenceError: NTC_GetLocation is not defined
    And stops the bot.

    And on pick up
    <D2NT Error> F:\D2NT\scripts\libs\common\NTSnagit.ntl (151) : Reference Error: NTC_LogLocation is not defined.
    Also stops the bot.

    What should i do? thank you in advance.
    Edit: Well i've reverted everything to normal (since i always keep backups) and redone the steps manually this time.
    In first try i downloaded all the files you have posted and made manually the steps 9-13. (this made the error and might have an error on those files).
    Last edited by modulah; 01-19-2011 at 10:43 PM.

  19. #39

    Default

    i did everything that was said by skidude in the begining and this is the error msg i get

    <D2NT Error> C:\users\me\desktop\d2nt\scripts\libs\common\NTCom mon.ntl (755) : TypeError:_hfile is null

    can anyone help me out??

  20. #40
    Ancient Jammer74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario
    Posts
    452

    Default

    Skidude has to help you out as I don't know anything about this because I don't use it.Sorry guys
    Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. D2NT Need help adding an item to loot
    By zan45 in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 12:38 AM
  2. D2NT Item Log ~
    By dwrhunter in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 01:32 PM
  3. Checking your avatar without logging in
    By DarkDemon in forum Tech Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 11:06 AM
  4. Please Help Problem With Logging In
    By MarcRR96 in forum Diablo II Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-15-2005, 07:56 AM
  5. Hlp with logging onto my bnet account!
    By slimyizzy in forum Diablo II Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-22-2005, 05:34 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •