Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
really need help with mmbot
#1
hi all, i'm robin and i am a kind of new here on the forum.
the last 2 weeks i tried to get my bot on work, and always there is something goes rong. i really know that most people begging for a good sequence, i have a nice sequence for a blizzard sorce. i tried and tried and tried but i really can't find the problem. So sry iff many people ask this before but i really am not lazy to do it myself.

i post within a few minutes my syquence to this forum plz can some1 say what i made rong?

my bot goes to pindle (only want pindleruns), teles well to the wall like it should be and then kill a few monsters and directly quits. he dont takes any items etc. i dont have cta and made the sequence like they say to delete the use of cta.

anny sugestions?

sry if this is so many times asked but i really dont know what to do anymore,

greetings from Robin Big Grin

Additional Comment:
this is my sequence

;==========>>Ramadash Script Series<<============
;=== Script: Super-Fast Blizzard Sorceress sequence
;=== Author: Ramadash
;=== Based: Nicotine
;=== Monsters: Pindle
;=== Version: 5.44B6
;=== Date: FEB. 05, 2005
;=== Tested: Hell
;=== WebSite: http://mmscripts.omnesia.net
;=== Email: [email protected]
;=============================================

;==========>>Updates<<========================
;===
;=== N/A
;===
;=============================================

[VARS]
@Teleport_Key = F4 ; Teleport Skill Key (must have it)
@Blizzard_Key = F2 ; ChainLightning Skill Key (must have it)
@IB_key= F1 ; Ice Blast Key (must have it)
@Frozen_Armor_Key = F5 ; Frozen Armor Skill Key (put a blank if you dont have)
@Battle_Commands_key =
@Battle_Orders_Key =
@Random_Delay_Before_Pindle = 100,200 ; <mini>,<maxi> TOWN random delay (ms.)
@Wait_End_Of_Teleport_Delay = 1200 ; Delay before retry to teleport (ms.)
@Timeout_Pindle_Attack = 15000 ; Maximum main attack time on Pindle (ms.)
@Pre-Cast_Random_Delay = 200,300 ; Random Delay when casting CTA or Pre-Cast (ms.)
@Key_Push_Delay = 10 ; Delay to let the Skills appears at right click (ms.)
[MAIN]
;///<Sequence Name>MAIN</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// Here is the part that will tell the bot wich of the sequences defined above to execute.
;/// Each sequences are either "from-start-to-end" (sequencename,0) where the 0 tell's that
;/// the sequence will end after it is executed once.
;/// They can also "loop" (execute itself more than one time and exit when some conditions are met)
;/// like if the sequence timed out (the timeout replace the 0 and is in milliseconds, 1000MS=1sec)
;/// so if you do mySequence,2000, it will exit after 2 seconds if no other conditions are met
;/// eg: CMDEAD(Check Monster Dead), CLM (Check Life Mana), CML (Check Merc Life)
;/// to know more about each loops, refer to the comments above each of them.
;///</Description>
Precast,0
GotoPindle,0
Blizz1,0
CTA,0
Blizz2,0
QuickTele,0
IB,7000
Pickit,0
[Precast]
;///<Sequence Name>Precast</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// This is the precast; it will press the key tied to @Frozen_Armor_Key
;/// then make a Mouseclick with the right mouse button (so it will cast frozen armor)
;/// Energy shield is not supported; if you wan't to use it you need to implement it yourself.
;///</Description>
K(@Frozen_Armor_Key)
S(@Key_Push_Delay)
RC(400,60)
SR(@Pre-Cast_Random_Delay)
EXIT
[GotoPindle]
;///<Sequence Name>GoToPindle</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// this call the function A5WPtoATP wich is Needed to walk from the precast position to the red portal.
;/// after this it press the teleport hotkey you defined in the variables at the start of this sequence;
;/// it then perform 3 teleports and land close to pindle, hiding a little below the left wall
;///</Description>
FUNC:A5WPtoATP
K(@Teleport_Key); Push the Teleport Skill Key.
S(@Key_Push_Delay); Little delay to let the Skill appears at right click.
BRC(400,-310); Teleport to these coordinates (relative to Green Block).
WEOT(@Wait_End_Of_Teleport_Delay); Wait End of Teleport.
RC(735,35); No green blocks in the screen, lets do a "Blind" Teleport click here.
WEOT(@Wait_End_Of_Teleport_Delay); Wait End of Teleport.
BRC(490,-74)
WEOT(@Wait_End_Of_Teleport_Delay); Wait End of Teleport.
EXIT
[Blizz1]
;///<Sequence Name>Blizz1</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// This is the first blizzard that the sorceress will cast; it will do a double click at a position.
;/// after this it will do another click at a different postition; the wall sometime prevent us
;/// to cast at the first position.
;///</Description>
K(@Blizzard_key)
S(100)
BRC(140,10)
S(10)
BRC(140,10)
S(10)
BRC(77,85)
S(2000)
EXIT
[Blizz2]
;///<Sequence Name>Blizz2</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// this sequence is basically the same as blizz 1, with the difference that it only click once,
;/// sleep for 1/10th of a second, and attack close to the sorceress (to follow pindle movement)
;/// nothing should need editing in this sequence.
;///</Description>
CMDEAD
K(@Blizzard_key)
S(10)
BRC(77,85)
S(100)
[QuickTele]
;///<Sequence Name>QuickTele</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// this will tele in the middle of the room, and at the same time replace the teleport
;/// that was first used with the original sequence (so you dont get stuck in the wall)
;/// it also can make monsters move in your blizzard if they counter it
;/// it also makes your Ice Blast's most likely to hit.
;///</Description>
K(@Teleport_Key)
S(50)
BRC(38,183)
WEOT(@Wait_End_Of_Teleport_Delay)
EXIT
[IB]
;///<Sequence Name>IB</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// this is the finishing sequence using Ice Blast skill.
;/// at this point usually only ~2 pindle minions remain, IB is faster to kill them since you can aim
;///</Description>
CMDEAD
K(@IB_key)
RCD(MFOC)
CLM
CML
CTOE
[Pickit]
;///<Sequence Name>Pickit</Sequence Name>
;///<Description>
;/// well... what more to say?
;///</Description>
K(SHIFTUP)
PICKIT(600)
EXIT
Reply
#2
Uhh... if you bot isn't picking up any items is most likely because you don;t have the right "show items" hotkey mapped in your .ini. I looked over the script quickly and I don;t see anything wrong with it... i just wish the writer of that script wouldn;t have commented so, much. So check in your ini that y have your "Show Items" hotkey matches the one in your D2 setting. (I believe the default is "ALT".
Reply
#3
naw it cant be that, because the bot would pick that up at the start of the game, and quit as soon as it made a game. Not sure either though, and I agree he comments too much. Try other scripts...
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  MMBot Lightning Trapsin script dkkx809 0 722 07-19-2010, 11:37 AM
Last Post: dkkx809
  Need Cod Sorc Sequence for MMBOT Nixieee 0 166 10-15-2009, 05:14 AM
Last Post: Nixieee
  Hammerdin Sequences for mmbot 5.46 Nstheone 1 750 10-09-2009, 02:40 AM
Last Post: NoBo1
  Hammerdin sequence HELP mmBot. NoBo1 0 163 10-09-2009, 02:25 AM
Last Post: NoBo1
  mmbot scripts plz magic 0 393 09-30-2009, 05:16 PM
Last Post: magic
  mmbot install guide & scripts skidude 44 29,561 08-23-2009, 07:32 AM
Last Post: HeinzOtto
  MMbot problems kasch 0 242 07-28-2009, 12:40 AM
Last Post: kasch
  need hekp with mmbot error timnor 0 186 05-16-2009, 08:17 AM
Last Post: timnor
  mmBot - Fast questions, need fast answers Walroz 0 523 05-16-2009, 04:12 AM
Last Post: Walroz
  MMBot Problems at Eldrich GRotebozebeer 1 383 05-15-2009, 12:03 AM
Last Post: qord

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)