Posts: 9
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
0
ok my guy is picking up uniques an stuff but not identifying anything only identifies one item at a time in each run an leaves rest of found items alone in inventory doesnt stash items an doesnt pick up runes!! which runes are mainly what Im looking for could use some help setting it up to pick up runes PLease any help would be appreciated!
Posts: 4,052
Threads: 275
Joined: Aug 2005
Reputation:
0
12-28-2010, 07:33 AM
(This post was last modified: 12-28-2010, 07:35 AM by Blue.)
I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.
Look for this code in your char config.
// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
Make sure that matches your inventory completely.
Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
The section you are looking for looks like this.
//[Name] == ElRune
//[Name] == EldRune
//[Name] == TirRune
//[Name] == NefRune
//[Name] == EthRune
//[Name] == IthRune
//[Name] == TalRune
//[Name] == RalRune
//[Name] == OrtRune
//[Name] == ThulRune
//[Name] == AmnRune
//[Name] == SolRune
//[Name] == ShaelRune
//[Name] == DolRune
//[Name] == HelRune
[Name] == IoRune
[Name] == LumRune
[Name] == KoRune
[Name] == FalRune
[Name] == LemRune
[Name] == PulRune
[Name] == UmRune
[Name] == MalRune
[Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune
Just remove the "//" to pick more runes.
Posts: 9
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
0
Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doenst sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
jayz2005 Wrote:Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doesn't sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting one reason it may not identify items is because they are not set in your pickit like if you haven't set to pick up the undead crown,your bot may still pick up the unique unid crown,but he won't id it he will just drop it at the start of the next game which is what happens if you are not set to pick something up.Also there are some conflicts that can happen between the different pickit files like if you have a normal crown and no quality or incorrect parameters in your normal pickit your bot may pick up a unique or rare crown but not id it.[COLOR="Silver"]
---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------
[/COLOR] Blue Wrote:I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.
Look for this code in your char config.
// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
Make sure that matches your inventory completely.
Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
The section you are looking for looks like this.
//[Name] == ElRune
//[Name] == EldRune
//[Name] == TirRune
//[Name] == NefRune
//[Name] == EthRune
//[Name] == IthRune
//[Name] == TalRune
//[Name] == RalRune
//[Name] == OrtRune
//[Name] == ThulRune
//[Name] == AmnRune
//[Name] == SolRune
//[Name] == ShaelRune
//[Name] == DolRune
//[Name] == HelRune
[Name] == IoRune
[Name] == LumRune
[Name] == KoRune
[Name] == FalRune
[Name] == LemRune
[Name] == PulRune
[Name] == UmRune
[Name] == MalRune
[Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune
Just remove the "//" to pick more runes. ok Blue you are correct but you forgot one little line before the inventory config
NTConfig_FreeSpace = 9; // Number of free columns. If less full columns are free stashing is set.
// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];
the green line should be set to at least one more column than you have free or the bot won't stash
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 4,052
Threads: 275
Joined: Aug 2005
Reputation:
0
Whoops, my bad, but he's right about the number of columns for free space.
But also, I'm not sure I understood you right. Multiple times I had my bots pickit set to pick up unique rings, regardless of stats. In that I basically deleted everything after it said quality = unique. Basically.
But my bot still picked the items and stashed them...
Also, I'm sorry if not all of my information is complete, the only reason its downloaded on my computer is to help people. laugh:
I don't even have the game on my computer anymore. xD
So I may be a little rusty when it comes to things, but regardless, I think most of it's pretty complete.
Posts: 9
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
0
i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont...
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
jayz2005 Wrote:i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont... make sure you are uncommenting the runes in the pickit and not in the character config.the ones in the character config are for cubing ,not for picking up
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 9
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
0
I figured it out I had to select all runes in the normal advanced and other folder in "normal" part not just normal, normal folder thanks guys its working great!! gotta go through it all and make sure its looking for lifer charms and hit recovery charms as well
Posts: 4,052
Threads: 275
Joined: Aug 2005
Reputation:
0
Alright, if you need help with that, I'm pretty sure I can get studying the code again and help ya.
Posts: 9
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
0
thanks for your help guys one thing I have noticed that I need help with is charms it is only getting skill charms which is great but I want it to find MF charms hit recovery charms and maybe even some of the anthrax poison damage charms any help would be appreciated bot is doing wonders!!
|