Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
need help with d2nt item pickit
#1
ok my guy is picking up uniques an stuff but not identifying anything only identifies one item at a time in each run an leaves rest of found items alone in inventory doesnt stash items an doesnt pick up runes!! which runes are mainly what Im looking for could use some help setting it up to pick up runes PLease any help would be appreciated!
Reply
#2
I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.

Look for this code in your char config.

// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];

Make sure that matches your inventory completely.

Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
The section you are looking for looks like this.

//[Name] == ElRune
//[Name] == EldRune
//[Name] == TirRune
//[Name] == NefRune
//[Name] == EthRune
//[Name] == IthRune
//[Name] == TalRune
//[Name] == RalRune
//[Name] == OrtRune
//[Name] == ThulRune
//[Name] == AmnRune
//[Name] == SolRune
//[Name] == ShaelRune
//[Name] == DolRune
//[Name] == HelRune
[Name] == IoRune
[Name] == LumRune
[Name] == KoRune
[Name] == FalRune
[Name] == LemRune
[Name] == PulRune
[Name] == UmRune
[Name] == MalRune
[Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune

Just remove the "//" to pick more runes.
[Image: nyyzok.gif]
Reply
#3
Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doenst sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting
Reply
#4
jayz2005 Wrote:Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doesn't sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting
one reason it may not identify items is because they are not set in your pickit like if you haven't set to pick up the undead crown,your bot may still pick up the unique unid crown,but he won't id it he will just drop it at the start of the next game which is what happens if you are not set to pick something up.Also there are some conflicts that can happen between the different pickit files like if you have a normal crown and no quality or incorrect parameters in your normal pickit your bot may pick up a unique or rare crown but not id it.[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

[/COLOR]
Blue Wrote:I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.

Look for this code in your char config.

// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];

Make sure that matches your inventory completely.

Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
The section you are looking for looks like this.

//[Name] == ElRune
//[Name] == EldRune
//[Name] == TirRune
//[Name] == NefRune
//[Name] == EthRune
//[Name] == IthRune
//[Name] == TalRune
//[Name] == RalRune
//[Name] == OrtRune
//[Name] == ThulRune
//[Name] == AmnRune
//[Name] == SolRune
//[Name] == ShaelRune
//[Name] == DolRune
//[Name] == HelRune
[Name] == IoRune
[Name] == LumRune
[Name] == KoRune
[Name] == FalRune
[Name] == LemRune
[Name] == PulRune
[Name] == UmRune
[Name] == MalRune
[Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune

Just remove the "//" to pick more runes.
ok Blue you are correct but you forgot one little line before the inventory config

NTConfig_FreeSpace = 9; // Number of free columns. If less full columns are free stashing is set.

// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];

the green line should be set to at least one more column than you have free or the bot won't stash
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Reply
#5
Whoops, my bad, but he's right about the number of columns for free space.

But also, I'm not sure I understood you right. Multiple times I had my bots pickit set to pick up unique rings, regardless of stats. In that I basically deleted everything after it said quality = unique. Basically.
But my bot still picked the items and stashed them...

Also, I'm sorry if not all of my information is complete, the only reason its downloaded on my computer is to help people. laugh:

I don't even have the game on my computer anymore. xD
So I may be a little rusty when it comes to things, but regardless, I think most of it's pretty complete.
[Image: nyyzok.gif]
Reply
#6
i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont...
Reply
#7
jayz2005 Wrote:i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont...
make sure you are uncommenting the runes in the pickit and not in the character config.the ones in the character config are for cubing ,not for picking up
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Reply
#8
I figured it out I had to select all runes in the normal advanced and other folder in "normal" part not just normal, normal folder thanks guys its working great!! gotta go through it all and make sure its looking for lifer charms and hit recovery charms as well
Reply
#9
Alright, if you need help with that, I'm pretty sure I can get studying the code again and help ya.
[Image: nyyzok.gif]
Reply
#10
thanks for your help guys one thing I have noticed that I need help with is charms it is only getting skill charms which is great but I want it to find MF charms hit recovery charms and maybe even some of the anthrax poison damage charms any help would be appreciated bot is doing wonders!!
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [D2NT Release] Druid Script skidude 20 17,266 08-25-2012, 01:20 AM
Last Post: comper
  D2NT BoT Gh0sT17 52 2,056 07-31-2012, 11:10 PM
Last Post: comper
  Sin claw pickit help! Sicks 4 184 07-28-2012, 09:51 PM
Last Post: Sicks
  D2nt need help on some stuff wishyq 3 169 07-22-2012, 12:44 PM
Last Post: comper
  Little Help Please? (D2NT) pnsmcgraw 12 271 07-16-2012, 02:46 PM
Last Post: Mythosis
  MasivB's D2NT Simple Unique PickIt masivb 1 118 07-03-2012, 05:03 AM
Last Post: comper
  D2nt - how do i stay in game when sojs sell? brianwalter86 5 354 07-01-2012, 02:02 PM
Last Post: comper
  Nooby D2NT Questions Kieran Wilson 0 129 06-25-2012, 04:35 PM
Last Post: Kieran Wilson
  [D2NT Release]Item Logging with XML 3.0+ skidude 76 14,554 06-25-2012, 01:27 PM
Last Post: masivb
  D2nt Bot jewel pickit/godly item pickit Nightwish 3 232 06-23-2012, 04:18 AM
Last Post: comper

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)