Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crafting Bot Help
#1
SO, I want my bot to start crafting. I attempted this once before but my bot barely did any crafting because it would not keep any jewels or rings or ammys to craft with. Is there a way to get my bot to keep rings, ammys and jewels so I can have it craft? Any help is much appreciated.
Reply
#2
if crafting is enabled it should keep enough to craft one item at a time, if thats not happening or is not good enough add these lines to your pickit
Code:
[type] == ring && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94
[type] == jewel && ([quality] == magic || [quality] == rare) # [level] >= 90
[type] == amulet && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94
the reason i added an ilevel requirement on the jewel is so that you don't fill up stash with jewels
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Reply
#3
Jammer74 Wrote:if crafting is enabled it should keep enough to craft one item at a time, if thats not happening or is not good enough add these lines to your pickit
Code:
[type] == ring && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94
[type] == jewel && ([quality] == magic || [quality] == rare) # [level] >= 90
[type] == amulet && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94
the reason i added an ilevel requirement on the jewel is so that you don't fill up stash with jewels


Well, before when I used the bot to do this, it never would keep them.

Thanks for this. Trying it out now and will see how it works once I get out of work. Thanks again.
Reply
#4
Quote:if crafting is enabled it should keep enough to craft one item at a time, if thats not happening or is not good enough add these lines to your pickit

Code:
[type] == ring && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94[type] == jewel && ([quality] == magic || [quality] == rare) # [level] >= 90[type] == amulet && [quality] == magic # [level] >= 94
the reason i added an ilevel requirement on the jewel is so that you don't fill up stash with jewels

Just want to know the 2nd line of code...does tht mean the bot will only pick up jewel of level higher or equal to 90? @@
and we can set it at any level we want it if we dont like it @ 90 rite? THx
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Crafting problem with D2nt 3.0 nathanmb 4 934 05-17-2011, 01:52 AM
Last Post: Pauluk1986
  Crafting Pauluk1986 0 129 05-16-2011, 03:51 AM
Last Post: Pauluk1986
  Crafting Questions BudBud 0 146 05-08-2011, 11:05 PM
Last Post: BudBud
  D2NT Crafting Question scythetleppo 1 343 03-20-2011, 12:14 PM
Last Post: Valdez
  hey sup guys lil question about d2nt crafting... spandex 1 683 02-15-2011, 11:05 AM
Last Post: Jammer74
  Crafting Full Rejuvs? somethingcool 5 356 07-27-2010, 09:24 AM
Last Post: Blue

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)