Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: need help with d2nt item pickit

  1. #1

    Default need help with d2nt item pickit

    ok my guy is picking up uniques an stuff but not identifying anything only identifies one item at a time in each run an leaves rest of found items alone in inventory doesnt stash items an doesnt pick up runes!! which runes are mainly what Im looking for could use some help setting it up to pick up runes PLease any help would be appreciated!

  2. #2
    Too Noob To Be True Blue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Amittyville
    Posts
    3,709

    Default

    I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.

    Look for this code in your char config.

    // The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
    NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];

    Make sure that matches your inventory completely.

    Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
    Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
    The section you are looking for looks like this.

    //[Name] == ElRune
    //[Name] == EldRune
    //[Name] == TirRune
    //[Name] == NefRune
    //[Name] == EthRune
    //[Name] == IthRune
    //[Name] == TalRune
    //[Name] == RalRune
    //[Name] == OrtRune
    //[Name] == ThulRune
    //[Name] == AmnRune
    //[Name] == SolRune
    //[Name] == ShaelRune
    //[Name] == DolRune
    //[Name] == HelRune
    [Name] == IoRune
    [Name] == LumRune
    [Name] == KoRune
    [Name] == FalRune
    [Name] == LemRune
    [Name] == PulRune
    [Name] == UmRune
    [Name] == MalRune
    [Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune

    Just remove the "//" to pick more runes.
    Last edited by Blue; 12-28-2010 at 07:05 AM.

  3. #3

    Default

    Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doenst sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting

  4. #4
    Ancient Jammer74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario
    Posts
    452

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jayz2005 View Post
    Thats how my inventory is set up but for some reason it keeps unidentified items and doesn't sell or identify them it waits for next round and just drops them before starting
    one reason it may not identify items is because they are not set in your pickit like if you haven't set to pick up the undead crown,your bot may still pick up the unique unid crown,but he won't id it he will just drop it at the start of the next game which is what happens if you are not set to pick something up.Also there are some conflicts that can happen between the different pickit files like if you have a normal crown and no quality or incorrect parameters in your normal pickit your bot may pick up a unique or rare crown but not id it.

    ---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Blue View Post
    I think this should answer your problems, but it might not.

    Look for this code in your char config.

    // The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
    NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];
    NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];

    Make sure that matches your inventory completely.

    Then for the runes, you can edit your pickit in the "item_configs" under normal, that should be the default pickit.
    Then click the "normal" again and open it notepad.
    The section you are looking for looks like this.

    //[Name] == ElRune
    //[Name] == EldRune
    //[Name] == TirRune
    //[Name] == NefRune
    //[Name] == EthRune
    //[Name] == IthRune
    //[Name] == TalRune
    //[Name] == RalRune
    //[Name] == OrtRune
    //[Name] == ThulRune
    //[Name] == AmnRune
    //[Name] == SolRune
    //[Name] == ShaelRune
    //[Name] == DolRune
    //[Name] == HelRune
    [Name] == IoRune
    [Name] == LumRune
    [Name] == KoRune
    [Name] == FalRune
    [Name] == LemRune
    [Name] == PulRune
    [Name] == UmRune
    [Name] == MalRune
    [Name] >= IstRune && [Name] <= ZodRune

    Just remove the "//" to pick more runes.
    ok Blue you are correct but you forgot one little line before the inventory config

    NTConfig_FreeSpace = 9; // Number of free columns. If less full columns are free stashing is set.

    // The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
    NTConfig_Columns[0] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
    NTConfig_Columns[1] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,1];
    NTConfig_Columns[2] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];
    NTConfig_Columns[3] = [0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,1];

    the green line should be set to at least one more column than you have free or the bot won't stash
    Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)

  5. #5
    Too Noob To Be True Blue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Amittyville
    Posts
    3,709

    Default

    Whoops, my bad, but he's right about the number of columns for free space.

    But also, I'm not sure I understood you right. Multiple times I had my bots pickit set to pick up unique rings, regardless of stats. In that I basically deleted everything after it said quality = unique. Basically.
    But my bot still picked the items and stashed them...

    Also, I'm sorry if not all of my information is complete, the only reason its downloaded on my computer is to help people.

    I don't even have the game on my computer anymore. xD
    So I may be a little rusty when it comes to things, but regardless, I think most of it's pretty complete.

  6. #6

    Default

    i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont...

  7. #7
    Ancient Jammer74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario
    Posts
    452

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jayz2005 View Post
    i have that all set but it still doesnt pick up anything lower than hel i believe i have it set to pick all runes but it wont...
    make sure you are uncommenting the runes in the pickit and not in the character config.the ones in the character config are for cubing ,not for picking up
    Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)

  8. #8

    Default

    I figured it out I had to select all runes in the normal advanced and other folder in "normal" part not just normal, normal folder thanks guys its working great!! gotta go through it all and make sure its looking for lifer charms and hit recovery charms as well

  9. #9
    Too Noob To Be True Blue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Amittyville
    Posts
    3,709

    Default

    Alright, if you need help with that, I'm pretty sure I can get studying the code again and help ya.

  10. #10

    Default

    thanks for your help guys one thing I have noticed that I need help with is charms it is only getting skill charms which is great but I want it to find MF charms hit recovery charms and maybe even some of the anthrax poison damage charms any help would be appreciated bot is doing wonders!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. d2nt item help
    By mewgood in forum Help and Suggestions!
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 10:28 AM
  2. d2nt pickit help
    By paulhaas in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 07:50 AM
  3. D2NT Item Help
    By thekillerplague in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 09:37 PM
  4. Bot: D2nt 3.0 Pickit Questions Help Please !
    By Jessmop in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. D2NT Item Log ~
    By dwrhunter in forum Hacks Bots and Editors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 01:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Get 1 Free Month of Starlink!