Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
40x1 Inventory Dropper Tool
#1
Hello everyone,

a friend of mine asked me if I could write a program in AutoIt which drops 40 one slot items from the inventory to the ground. Since there is no tool like this in the download section (I think there was something by eSeLhOrN but it got deleted) I thought: "Why not contribute it to the blizzsector community, too.".

How to set up the script:

1. Download AutoIt from here.
2. Install it
3. Make a new *.au3 file (name doesn't matter, for example 40x1 Inventory Dropper)
4. Open the script
5. Copy the following code into the file, then save and close.

Quote:Global $Paused
HotKeySet( "{END}" , "Drop" )
HotKeySet( "{HOME}" , "Terminate" )

AutoItSetOption( "MouseCoordMode" , 0 )

While 1
Sleep(10)
WEnd

Func Drop()
$Paused = NOT $Paused
While $Paused
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 430, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 460, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 490, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 520, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 550, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 580, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 610, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 640, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 670, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 700, 330, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 430, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 460, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 490, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 520, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 550, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 580, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 610, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 640, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 670, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 700, 360, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 430, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 460, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 490, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 520, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 550, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 580, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 610, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 640, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 670, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 700, 390, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 430, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 460, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 490, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 520, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 550, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 580, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 610, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 640, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 670, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
MouseClickDrag( "Left" , 700, 420, 300, 300, 2 )
MouseClick( "Left" )
WEnd
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
Exit 0
EndFunc
6. Right click the file and click on "Compile Script".

A new *.exe file with the name which the *.au3 file had (in this case 40x1 Inventory Dropper.au3) is going to be created in the same directory. I posted the code here so nobody can claim me to be a scammer. If you still don't know how to compile an AutoIt file after the "How to set up the script" you should shoot yourself.

How to use the script

As you can see (in the code), the script starts dropping items when you hit the END button on your keyboard (it's over the arrows, duh). If you want to stop the script press HOME.

Performance Tweaking

If you are experiencing troubles (e.g. the cursor doesn't hit all items) change the mouse drag delays

Quote: MouseClickDrag( "Left" , x1, y1, x2, y2, 2 )
The italic and bold number stands for the delay. The standard delay is 10, 1 is the fastest and 100 is the slowest. Try to find out the best number for yourself. A higher delay will work better with slow PCs.

This script is made for D2 in fullscreen mode. If you want to run it in windowed mode, you have to change the bold and italic number from "0" to "2"

Quote: AutoItSetOption( "MouseCoordMode" , 0 )
---

I'm still a new (lol.) to AutoIt, so if there is any possibility to reduce the code please post it here. I'll edit the main post then.

Have fun
Reply
#2
this would be very useful for rune mules. good job Big Grin
TigerOIP
Reply
#3
Wow man that's really cool of you thx a bunch!!
Reply
#4
No problem mate! I added some more tweaking options, I hope that it will work even better now.
Reply
#5
soo...whats the point of dropping 40 1 slot items?unless you wanted to try to scam someone by having them download it
Reply
#6
The point is, that it's annyoing to drop your whole inventory when you mule runes for example.
Reply
#7
Nice script, saves time when your xfering. Also I believe theres another script out there similar to yours that puts 40 sc's on the trade screen Tongue
[Image: untitled5kl4.jpg]
I like to thank Frogman for making my awesome sig!
Reply
#8
Nice i might use this
[Image: fireag2.gif]
i just make this sig recently to teach people not to play with fire.
Reply
#9
This script FTW

Code:
;Bulk Trade Helper by wcpyro
;This script must be run in 800x600 mode, due to the way that it moves the mouse.
;Thanks to Snarg for the Pause/Terminate functions from a3 Merc Script

AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode", 2) ;This way it works with any window placement, or full screen

Global $Paused
HotKeySet("{INSERT}", "TogglePause")
HotKeySet("{DELETE}", "Terminate")

While 1
    Sleep(100)
Wend

Func TogglePause()
    $Paused = NOT $Paused
    For $Paused = 1 to 1 step +1
   $xu = "432" ;This is the center of the first column of your inventory
   $yu = "332" ;Same but of row
   $xt = "112" ;Center of first column of trade screen
   $yt = "331" ;Same yet again *gasp*
   $times = "1"
   $times2 = "1"
    
   For $times = 1 to 4 Step +1
    
      For $times2 = 1 to 10 Step +1
         MouseMove($xu, $yu, 3)
         MouseClick("Left")
         MouseMove($xt, $yt, 3)
         MouseClick("Left")
         $xu = $xu + "29" ;Moves mouse forward 29 pixels
         $xt = $xt + "29"
      Next

   $yu = $yu + "27" ;Moves mouse down 27 pixels
   $yt = $yt + "27"
   $xu = "432" ;Reset to first Column of items
   $xt = "112"

   Next
    Next
EndFunc

Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc
[Image: Snipz.png]
Reply
#10
does this only work full screen, or small d2 screen as well?
[Image: fireag2.gif]
i just make this sig recently to teach people not to play with fire.
Reply
#11
It should work with both.

Ugh, snipz owned me.
Reply
#12
Darkemperor121 Wrote:soo...whats the point of dropping 40 1 slot items?unless you wanted to try to scam someone by having them download it

Apparently you have never had a mule full of runes or 320s
Reply
#13
How about a script that drops 1 gold reallly fast, you know, to get the lag up on dupes?
my sig! where ever did it go?
Reply
#14
I don't think that this would work.
Reply
#15
There is a gold dropper I don't know if it works any more though....
Give us this day our daily bread, your legacy we'll not forget. Lick the wounds and cleanse the land, the modern world rejects your hand... Sinister rouge coming back for more to even the score! --- Bad Religion
Reply
#16
it would be nice to have auto-it scripts/ or functions for these things too:

1- a version to move stash to inventory
2- a reverse of #1, move inventory to stash
3- a version to move inventory to trade screen

that would be pro if you could add these things


Reply
#17
This can be very usefull Smile Thanks, and keep up the good work Tongue
Reply
#18
Dirtyblanket Wrote:
it would be nice to have auto-it scripts/ or functions for these things too:

1- a version to move stash to inventory
2- a reverse of #1, move inventory to stash
3- a version to move inventory to trade screen

that would be pro if you could add these things



Working on it atm
Reply
#19
gold dropper gives you c/i after afew minutes
[Image: fireag2.gif]
i just make this sig recently to teach people not to play with fire.
Reply
#20
my suggestion came from an old d2hackit mod that used to do all those things.. i dont think it was every publicly distributed
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  bot inventory help sin187 1 128 06-12-2011, 09:44 AM
Last Post: skidude
  D2NT Bot inventory/stash full [Random] 7 1,237 06-08-2011, 08:10 AM
Last Post: [Random]
  How to output character inventory to XML? jehe 0 147 03-04-2011, 01:27 PM
Last Post: jehe
  How do I make the bot stop when my stash and inventory are full? (3.1 - 4.2) TehFuct1 0 380 02-03-2011, 05:29 AM
Last Post: TehFuct1
  Problems with the bot, fillin up inventory with potions! sebbe31 0 193 12-22-2010, 09:44 AM
Last Post: sebbe31
  D2NT inventory/stashing Rafiki25 1 1,533 09-05-2010, 01:11 PM
Last Post: emjay2d
  error while trying to open inventory kiribati 0 288 10-24-2009, 06:56 AM
Last Post: kiribati
  FireFly's Inventory Manager Light V1.0.4B Spitfire 3 3,168 08-21-2009, 04:45 AM
Last Post: wall59
  error opening inventory? Speshljay 2 353 10-01-2008, 01:56 PM
Last Post: dannyn05
  Inventory Manager Light Pack Spitfire 1 2,728 08-25-2008, 09:28 AM
Last Post: ffp

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)