Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
D2NT Bot Tutorial
#1
D2NT Bot Tutorial
==========> D2NT is Multibot able! <==========

1. Download D2NT here
2. Extract it where ever you want and copy the JS32.dll in your Windows folder (this is for Multibotting only!)
3. open the folder and go to scripts/libs/config/
4. write your Character Name behind one of the NTConfig files.
for example: NTConfig_Paladin_MyName.ntl
5. open the file with your notepad or wordpad
6. configure your NTConfig_Paladin.ntl file

Quote:Include("config/NTConfig.ntl");

var NTConfig_PutAura;
var NTConfig_UseRedemption;

function NT_LoadConfig()
{
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Boss configuration
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_PublicMode = false;
me.quitonhostile = false;

NTConfig_Script.push("NTPindleskin.ntj"); NTConfig_NihlathakExtension = false; set to "true" if you want it to go straight to Nila after pindle
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTNihlathak.ntj"); NTConfig_PindleskinExtension = false; set to "true" if you want it to go straight to Pindle after Nila
NTConfig_Script.push("NTEldritch.ntj"); NTConfig_ShenkExtension = false; set to "true" if you want it to go straight to Shenk after Eldritch
NTConfig_Script.push("NTThreshSocket.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTFrozenRiver.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearFrozenRiver = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTGlacialTrail.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearGlacialTrail = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTIcyCellar.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearIcyCellar = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTBaal.ntj"); NTConfig_KillBaal = true;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTDiablo.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTMephisto.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTTravincal.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTSummoner.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTDuriel.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTAncientTunnels.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTAndariel.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTCountess.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTPit.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearPitLevel1 = 1; // 0 : don't clear, 1 : clear path only, 2 : clear all
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTMausoleum.ntj");

me.maxgametime = 600; // time in seconds, maximum game length (0 is infinite)
NTConfig_StartDelay = 0; // Delay time in milliseconds to start;
NTConfig_AreaDelay = 500; // Delay time in milliseconds to change area;
NTConfig_SnagDelay = 500; // Delay time in milliseconds to wait before starting picking items

NTConfig_SkipHealLife = 90; // If you have more than this percent of life, you won't go to a healer
NTConfig_SkipHealMana = 70; // If you have more than this percent of mana, you won't go to a healer
NTConfig_SkipHealCurses = false;// If you want to skip curses, set to true
NTConfig_UseMerc = true; // Set to true if you use a mercenary, will revive merc at a reviver npc.
NTConfig_ResetWeapon = false; // Set to true to reset weapon when reviving merc

NTConfig_LifeThresh = 60; // Drink a normal potion if under this percent of life.
NTConfig_LifeRejuvThresh = 40; // Drink a rejuvenation potion if under this percent of life.
NTConfig_ManaThresh = 30; // Drink a normal potion if under this percent of mana.
NTConfig_ManaRejuvThresh = 10; // Drink a rejuvenation potion if under this percent of mana.
NTConfig_LifeChicken = 30; // This is your chicken life percent. If you go below this life total, exit game.
NTConfig_ManaChicken = 0; // This is your chicken mana percent. If you go below this mana total, exit game.

NTConfig_MercLifeThresh = 60; // This is the threshold to use a life potion on your merc in percent.
NTConfig_MercRejuvThresh = 40; // This is the threshold to use a rejuv potion on your merc in percent.
NTConfig_MercChicken = 20; // This is your mercs chicken life percent. If he goes below this, exit game.

NTConfig_FreeSpace = 4; // Number of free columns. If less full columns are free stashing is set.

// The numbers correspond to your inventory. Set 0 to keep whatever is there, 1 to stash it.
NTConfig_Columns[0] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0]; your Inventory
NTConfig_Columns[1] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0]; 0 = there is something
NTConfig_Columns[2] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0]; 1 = free space
NTConfig_Columns[3] = [1,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0];

NTConfig_MinGoldToStash = 100000; // Maximum gold amount carried before going to stash

//----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Type of potion used in each belt column
// Available types : "hp" = health | "mp" = mana | "rv" = rejuv. Can use other potion types too.
// Keep equal types at adjacent columns. First HP then MP and then HP again is a bad choice.
// Keep HP and MP at the beginning of the belt (in case you want to use rejuv and other types).
// Rejuvenations MUST, I REPEAT MUST be at the end of the belt (last x columns).
// To use rejuvenations only, put "rv" in all columns.
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_BeltColType[0] = "hp"; your Belt
NTConfig_BeltColType[1] = "mp"; mp = Mana
NTConfig_BeltColType[2] = "rv"; hp = health
NTConfig_BeltColType[3] = "rv"; rv = rejuv

//----------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Minimum amount of potions in each column before needing refilling
// If there's less potions then this number in the column we go and shop.
// Set to 4 to go shopping as soon as there's a potion missing.
// Recommend leaving columns set to "rv" at 0. Since shops won't carry rejuvs.
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_BeltColMin[0] = 4; if belt row 1
NTConfig_BeltColMin[1] = 4; dont got 4 potions
NTConfig_BeltColMin[2] = 0; go shopping
NTConfig_BeltColMin[3] = 0;

...

//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Attack configuration
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_PutAura = 0; // What aura do you want to use on attack. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 0; // Cast your first spell once. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 0; // Cast your primary spell to boss.
NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 0; // Cast your primary spell to others.
NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 0; // Cast your secondary spell if monster is immune to your primary spell. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_ClearPosition = true; // Set to true if you want to clear area after killing boss.
NTConfig_CheckSafe = true; // Set to true to check for curses, merc and potion (go to town if needed)

NTConfig_UseRedemption = true; // Set to true to use Redemption after killing monster.

goto the folder sdk and click the skills.txt to get the numbers of your skills!

standard skill Numbers:
112 Blessed Hammer
113 Concentration
6. close the NTConfig_Paladin_.ntl file
7. go back to your main folder
8. start D2NT Manager.exe
9. click on Add
10. fill it out
11. if you didnt modified your Diablo 2 folder then you can use d2char.mpq;d2sfx.mpq as your CDKey!
12. click OK
13. click Save (if you forget it, you have to configure it again!)
14. highlight your Profile in the list and click on Run
15. type in your password and watch how awesom the bot is!

Multibot Instruction

1. Copy/Paste the NTConfig_Paladin/Sorceress_.ntl file
2. reconfigure your second bot
3. create a second Profile
4. rename your Diablo II folder (from Diablo II to Diablo II2 or something like that)
5. reinstall Diablo II with another key
6. make your second D2 folder bnet ready (patching)
7. locate your second Diablo II folder in your second D2NT Profile
8. start!

D2NT Multilaunch D2 trick

1. Create a second D2NT folder
2. Copy the JS32.dll to your Windows folder
3. Delete these folders
mpqdata & sdk = Diablo 2 Windows with no hide
mpqdata & sdk & scripts = Diablo 2 Windows with auto hide
4. Create Profiles

Note: I dont know if its banable if you create CDKey files (with serbys cdkey programm) to use only 1 Diablo II folder. My method is to reinstall Diablo, so i dont modify my Diablo folder (this is maybe the safer method).
Reply
#2
good guide, but more information on how to multibut please.
do you need two instances of d2 running? how do you get two instances of d2 running, etc etc
US East L/NL-arowws4 arowws5 uber/organ runs for free. Free items too. Just ask. Must be member of this site.
[url=http://www.unleashmybrain.com][/url]
Reply
#3
The Mob Wrote:good guide, but more information on how to multibut please.
do you need two instances of d2 running? how do you get two instances of d2 running, etc etc

thx, i just forgot to add it ;P
Reply
#4
i downloaded d2 sector bot and for some i reason i cant get it to work wen i load it its not my bot doing ne thing i have to move him and do every thing if you ot ne suggetions msg me or msg me on my hotmail [email protected] do u have to enter a cd key???

lakers-eagles Wrote:i downloaded d2 sector bot and for some i reason i cant get it to work wen i load it its not my bot doing ne thing i have to move him and do every thing if you ot ne suggetions msg me or msg me on my hotmail [email protected] do u have to enter a cd key???

i did evert step and it doesnt work
Reply
#5
For some reason my bot doesnt run Chaos or Baal
But it ends up running Everything else and those im not even worried about
it even goes to the pit some random areas im so lost i thought
just putting true next to it would make it run that and false would make it not run
so this is what i have

This is my Boss config

Include("config/NTConfig.ntl");

var NTConfig_PutAura;
var NTConfig_UseRedemptionHP;
var NTConfig_UseRedemptionMP;

function NT_LoadConfig()
{
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Boss configuration
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_Script.push("NTPindleskin.ntj"); NTConfig_NihlathakExtension = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTNihlathak.ntj"); NTConfig_PindleskinExtension = false;
NTConfig_Script.push("NTEldritch.ntj"); NTConfig_ShenkExtension = false;
NTConfig_Script.push("NTThreshSocket.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTFrozenRiver.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearFrozenRiver = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTGlacialTrail.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearGlacialTrail = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTIcyCellar.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearIcyCellar = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTBaal.ntj"); NTConfig_KillBaal = true;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTDiablo.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTMephisto.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTTravincal.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTSummoner.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTDuriel.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTAncientTunnels.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTAndariel.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTCountess.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTPit.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearPitLevel1 = 1; // 0 : don't clear, 1 : clear path only, 2 : clear all
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTMausoleum.ntj");




ive tried to take away the // before baal but it doesnt work and i dont think thats it because even the ones that have // like ancients it still runs them
I just want to set it up to where it runs chaos and baal but i cant figure out what im doing wrong

And ive read through all my script i cant find anything for the bot to say certain things
for instance if i did chaos for him to say on to baal or something

any help qould be greatly apprciated confused:
Reply
#6
babyruffs Wrote:For some reason my bot doesnt run Chaos or Baal
But it ends up running Everything else and those im not even worried about
it even goes to the pit some random areas im so lost i thought
just putting true next to it would make it run that and false would make it not run
so this is what i have

This is my Boss config

Include("config/NTConfig.ntl");

var NTConfig_PutAura;
var NTConfig_UseRedemptionHP;
var NTConfig_UseRedemptionMP;

function NT_LoadConfig()
{
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Boss configuration
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NTConfig_Script.push("NTPindleskin.ntj"); NTConfig_NihlathakExtension = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTNihlathak.ntj"); NTConfig_PindleskinExtension = false;
NTConfig_Script.push("NTEldritch.ntj"); NTConfig_ShenkExtension = false;
NTConfig_Script.push("NTThreshSocket.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTFrozenRiver.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearFrozenRiver = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTGlacialTrail.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearGlacialTrail = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTIcyCellar.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearIcyCellar = false;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTBaal.ntj"); NTConfig_KillBaal = true;
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTDiablo.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTMephisto.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTTravincal.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTSummoner.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTDuriel.ntj");
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTAncientTunnels.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTAndariel.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTCountess.ntj");
NTConfig_Script.push("NTPit.ntj"); NTConfig_ClearPitLevel1 = 1; // 0 : don't clear, 1 : clear path only, 2 : clear all
//NTConfig_Script.push("NTMausoleum.ntj");




ive tried to take away the // before baal but it doesnt work and i dont think thats it because even the ones that have // like ancients it still runs them
I just want to set it up to where it runs chaos and baal but i cant figure out what im doing wrong

And ive read through all my script i cant find anything for the bot to say certain things
for instance if i did chaos for him to say on to baal or something

any help qould be greatly apprciated confused:
make sure the file got the right name. NTConfig_Paladin_<your Char name here>.ntl
or maybe you redownload it. because i never heard about this problem :/
Reply
#7
wall59 Wrote:make sure the file got the right name. NTConfig_Paladin_<your Char name here>.ntl
or maybe you redownload it. because i never heard about this problem :/


Hmm idk if the right name is the problem cuz it runs pretty much everything no problem
doesnt just sit there, but for some reason it doesnt run baal or diablo

and those are pretty much the only two places i want it to run
but ill try redownloading it for sure


and how does the bot determine what it keeps or tosses?
cuz i was watching it and it sold a +2bow 20ias dex stats glove and i was like =o
Reply
#8
for non unique items its under rares which is in the "settings" folder.
dont ask how to read it though, i have no idea what any of the values stand for

and nice guide btw

everything works fine, but i cant get the windows to minimize.
the "minimized d2" button is grayed out, and i cant click on it
US East L/NL-arowws4 arowws5 uber/organ runs for free. Free items too. Just ask. Must be member of this site.
[url=http://www.unleashmybrain.com][/url]
Reply
#9
my bot just sits at the first screen and doesnt do anything, but i can do anything. Help me please.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  D2NT31 NTBot42 Tutorial wall59 1,354 129,512 09-04-2012, 09:57 AM
Last Post: comper
  [D2NT Release] Druid Script skidude 20 17,247 08-25-2012, 01:20 AM
Last Post: comper
  D2NT BoT Gh0sT17 52 2,006 07-31-2012, 11:10 PM
Last Post: comper
  D2nt need help on some stuff wishyq 3 164 07-22-2012, 12:44 PM
Last Post: comper
  Little Help Please? (D2NT) pnsmcgraw 12 256 07-16-2012, 02:46 PM
Last Post: Mythosis
  MasivB's D2NT Simple Unique PickIt masivb 1 112 07-03-2012, 05:03 AM
Last Post: comper
  D2nt - how do i stay in game when sojs sell? brianwalter86 5 346 07-01-2012, 02:02 PM
Last Post: comper
  Nooby D2NT Questions Kieran Wilson 0 126 06-25-2012, 04:35 PM
Last Post: Kieran Wilson
  [D2NT Release]Item Logging with XML 3.0+ skidude 76 14,507 06-25-2012, 01:27 PM
Last Post: masivb
  D2nt Bot jewel pickit/godly item pickit Nightwish 3 228 06-23-2012, 04:18 AM
Last Post: comper

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)