Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3.86 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
D2NT31 NTBot42 Tutorial
comper Wrote:best is save a copy of the NTAttack.ntl
in the NTAttack.ntl file around like 602 a line like this - if(NTConfig_CastStatic < 100 && parseInt(target.hp*100/target.hpmax) > NTConfig_CastStatic && NTA_GetResistance(target, NTA_DAMAGE_LIGHTNING) <= 80)

you will need to replace it with this line -
if(NTConfig_CastStatic < 100 && parseInt(target.hp*100/target.hpmax) > NTConfig_CastStatic && NTA_GetResistance(target, NTA_DAMAGE_LIGHTNING) <= 80 && (target.name == "Mephisto" || target.name == "Andariel" || target.name == "Diablo" || target.name == "Baal"))

let me know how does that work for you

my line was only like NTConfig_CastStatic = 100;
should the "if" be with? yea i guess[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:49 PM ----------

[/COLOR]
comper Wrote:best is save a copy of the NTAttack.ntl
in the NTAttack.ntl file around like 602 a line like this - if(NTConfig_CastStatic < 100 && parseInt(target.hp*100/target.hpmax) > NTConfig_CastStatic && NTA_GetResistance(target, NTA_DAMAGE_LIGHTNING) <= 80)

you will need to replace it with this line -
if(NTConfig_CastStatic < 100 && parseInt(target.hp*100/target.hpmax) > NTConfig_CastStatic && NTA_GetResistance(target, NTA_DAMAGE_LIGHTNING) <= 80 && (target.name == "Mephisto" || target.name == "Andariel" || target.name == "Diablo" || target.name == "Baal"))

let me know how does that work for you

it didt work, got load error in start of game Smile
im just going to leave it as it was before Smile thx anyway! Smile
Reply
v1rr3 Wrote:my line was only like NTConfig_CastStatic = 100;
should the "if" be with? yea i guess

that line did you get it from the char config file at the bottom of that file if so that is the wrong file you need the NTAttack.ntl file from this folder - D2NT31_NTBot42\D2NT\scripts\libs\common and look for that line on the 602 line or close to that spot and then replace that line with that new line
Reply
comper Wrote:that line did you get it from the char config file at the bottom of that file if so that is the wrong file you need the NTAttack.ntl file from this folder - D2NT31_NTBot42\D2NT\scripts\libs\common and look for that line on the 602 line or close to that spot and then replace that line with that new line

sry, my problem! i will read more carefully next time!
Reply
v1rr3 Wrote:sry, my problem! i will read more carefully next time!

lol let me how it goes
Reply
comper Wrote:lol let me how it goes

should the static attack in the NTconfig be set also under 100 so like 70? or is that not important?
Reply
v1rr3 Wrote:should the static attack in the NTconfig be set also under 100 so like 70? or is that not important?

if you have this set like this - NTConfig_CastStatic = 100; in your char config at the bottom of the file that means you are not using static
the file usually come with a default of 60 but you can set it if needs be
Reply
comper Wrote:if you have this set like this - NTConfig_CastStatic = 100; in your char config at the bottom of the file that means you are not using static
the file usually come with a default of 60 but you can set it if needs be

thx it worked! Smile
I ran the bot last night, and i set the minimum gametime to (10 min) and after 30 games, only 5 chickens (5 hours of botting) i got the "you have been suspended from this realm...) again, can it be that my fire/frost sorc casts to many spells or something like that, and that results to them seeing it's a bot? or should i w8 atleast 24 hours after i get suspended? becuase just right after my first suspention was gone i started botting again, but only minimum 6games/h! Smile
Thanks
Reply
v1rr3 Wrote:thx it worked! Smile
I ran the bot last night, and i set the minimum gametime to (10 min) and after 30 games, only 5 chickens (5 hours of botting) i got the "you have been suspended from this realm...) again, can it be that my fire/frost sorc casts to many spells or something like that, and that results to them seeing it's a bot? or should i w8 atleast 24 hours after i get suspended? becuase just right after my first suspention was gone i started botting again, but only minimum 6games/h! Smile
Thanks

if you can I would wait like a least 12 hrs before starting up again because starting right back could still have you tagged
and where did you set this at - i set the minimum gametime to (10 min)
there is a gameMinLength and a maxgametime so not sure which one you set this for - minimum gametime to (10 min)
thanks
Reply
comper Wrote:if you can I would wait like a least 12 hrs before starting up again because starting right back could still have you tagged
and where did you set this at - i set the minimum gametime to (10 min)
there is a gameMinLength and a maxgametime so not sure which one you set this for - minimum gametime to (10 min)
thanks

okey i will w8 atleats 12 hours then.
bot<D2NT<scripts<NTBot
var gameMinLength = 600000;
i am sure becuase i watched like a game and it was approximately 12min and when it chicked out i was like (lobby xxx seconds)
thanks
Reply
v1rr3 Wrote:okey i will w8 atleats 12 hours then.
bot<D2NT<scripts<NTBot
var gameMinLength = 600000;
i am sure becuase i watched like a game and it was approximately 12min and when it chicked out i was like (lobby xxx seconds)
thanks

ok r/d most the time you will have to play around with for your own computer and internet and how char does in it's runs
Reply
comper Wrote:ok r/d most the time you will have to play around with for your own computer and internet and how char does in it's runs

Yea thought so too Smile
a cool feature i would really like is in the item log, when someting good like soj or HR drop, then it would be nice to see who dropt's it and were! Smile or is that possible?
Reply
yes there is I will have to set it up for the plain d2nt
or etal bot already has that plus other mods and options[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------

[/COLOR]
v1rr3 Wrote:Yea thought so too Smile
a cool feature i would really like is in the item log, when someting good like soj or HR drop, then it would be nice to see who dropt's it and were! Smile or is that possible?

check this out - http://www.blizzsector.co/hacks-bots-edi...3-0-a.html
and again etal already has this Smile
Reply
comper Wrote:yes there is I will have to set it up for the plain d2nt
or etal bot already has that plus other mods and options

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------



check this out - http://www.blizzsector.co/hacks-bots-edi...3-0-a.html
and again etal already has this Smile

Thx, i ask before maybe u missed it, i dont know what etal bot is Smile this season is firs-time botting so Smile
and thx! i will try that!

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 PM ----------

comper Wrote:yes there is I will have to set it up for the plain d2nt
or etal bot already has that plus other mods and options

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------



check this out - http://www.blizzsector.co/hacks-bots-edi...3-0-a.html
and again etal already has this Smile

why did my bot sell Gheeds fortune 34% magic find?

---------- Post added at 11:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

v1rr3 Wrote:Thx, i ask before maybe u missed it, i dont know what etal bot is Smile this season is firs-time botting so Smile
and thx! i will try that!

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 PM ----------



why did my bot sell Gheeds fortune 34% magic find?

found it, it was under 15% vendor price :/ what a bummer Smile

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

there is still tho one thing i cant get to work, that's meteor. it never uses it. not on bosses or mobs, i mainly want it on bosses but cant get it to work, here's my attack config. (I am fire/frozen)

NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 0; // First skill. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 47; // Primary skill to boss.
NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 56; // Primary untimed skill to boss. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 0; // Primary skill to others.
NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 0; // Primary untimed skill to others. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 0; // Secondary skill in case monster is immune to primary skill. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_AttackSkill[6] = 64; // Secondary untimed skill. Set to 0 if you won't
NTConfig_ClearPosition = true; // Set to true if you want to clear area after killing boss.
Reply
etal is a d2nt base bot
Project Etal (a.k.a. Etal) is a heavily modified & actively developed version of the D2NT Diablo 2 Bot. Etal offers a wide range of scripts with many configuration options that allow you to tailor the functionality to your own personal needs.
you always to go thru your pickit files to make sure they are keeping what you want it to keep
here skills for a Fire Ball + Frozen Orb change the fire ball to meteor
// Fire Ball + Frozen Orb
NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 0;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 0;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[6] = 55;[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

[/COLOR]you can try theses to
NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 56;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 56;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[6] = 0;
NTConfig_ClearPosition = true;
or this one

NTConfig_AttackSkill[0] = 0;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[1] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[2] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[3] = 64;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[4] = 47;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[5] = 56;
NTConfig_AttackSkill[6] = 47;
NTConfig_ClearPosition = true;
Reply
Quick question: What is the main difference between Etal and normal D2NT?
Reply
first off etal is a d2nt base bot
Project Etal (a.k.a. Etal) is a heavily modified & actively developed version of the D2NT Diablo 2 Bot. Etal offers a wide range of scripts with many configuration options that allow you to tailor the functionality to your own personal needs.
here are the web sites main site - Portal - Project Etal
and the wiki page that has lots of the info there - Main Page - Etal English
plus I am here to help with setup if needed
thanks
Reply
comper Wrote:first off etal is a d2nt base bot
Project Etal (a.k.a. Etal) is a heavily modified & actively developed version of the D2NT Diablo 2 Bot. Etal offers a wide range of scripts with many configuration options that allow you to tailor the functionality to your own personal needs.
here are the web sites main site - Portal - Project Etal
and the wiki page that has lots of the info there - Main Page - Etal English
plus I am here to help with setup if needed
thanks

thanks comper ! Smile i just need help with my pala and baalrun 2 wave cos i have to use holybolt to deal with them but my merc just stand in front of me so it quits after useing all potions. (chicken). Sad and onemore thing. my bot does example andy,duriel,memph,dia,baalrun. it goes to town but dont create new game. it just wait full 20 minutes there. and my run takes about 13-16min if not going to chicken in baal.. so is there way to set my bot that way it quits after baal ? Smile
Reply
nakkipaska Wrote:thanks comper ! Smile i just need help with my pala and baalrun 2 wave cos i have to use holybolt to deal with them but my merc just stand in front of me so it quits after useing all potions. (chicken). Sad and onemore thing. my bot does example andy,duriel,memph,dia,baalrun. it goes to town but dont create new game. it just wait full 20 minutes there. and my run takes about 13-16min if not going to chicken in baal.. so is there way to set my bot that way it quits after baal ? Smile

do you have etal or just a plain d2nt bot?
Reply
now i have that etal you posted earlier. :O
Reply
ok in the baal part there is a few options for holy bolt - to use it and to move a little if merc is in the way
and you should leave now after baal
and thanks
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  D2NT Etal bot V5. Tutorial. bugme143 3 3,064 10-04-2011, 12:23 PM
Last Post: bugme143
  Question about d2nt 3.1 ntbot42 Zla7in 2 334 09-30-2011, 12:23 PM
Last Post: bugme143
  D2NT31 NTBot42 creating games to fast problem Trancebeats 0 138 06-08-2011, 01:11 PM
Last Post: Trancebeats
  D2NT31 NTBot42 Trancebeats 2 294 06-08-2011, 01:03 PM
Last Post: Trancebeats
  After the reset - D2NT31 NTBot42 ludoss 2 493 03-23-2011, 10:41 PM
Last Post: ludoss
  D2NT31 NTBot42 Tutorial groveruler 2 428 12-18-2010, 07:36 PM
Last Post: groveruler
  Need D2NT31 Assassin script! DajlNsrf 1 744 09-09-2010, 05:57 PM
Last Post: GarrickDR
  D2NT31 + NTBot42: Clicking+Zoning issues emjay2d 0 504 09-05-2010, 12:56 PM
Last Post: emjay2d
  in need of summoner necro script for d2nt31 boston 0 1,209 09-02-2010, 09:39 AM
Last Post: boston
  D2NT Bot Tutorial wall59 8 10,896 07-24-2010, 08:34 AM
Last Post: finalkill

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 38 Guest(s)