Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
Code: var CurScriptIndex = 0;
var LastScript = false;
var CloneDiabloString;
var CloneDiabloNotify = false;
function NTMain()
{
Delay(1000);
//Print("ÿc4[+] NTBot 4.1 [+]");
Include("libs/common/NTCommon.ntl");
NTC_IncludeLibs();
NTC_IncludeConfig("NTBot/char_configs");
NT_LoadConfig();
NTSI_LoadNIPFiles("NTBot/item_configs");
if(NTConfig_StartDelay > 0);
NTC_Delay(NTConfig_StartDelay);
SetUIState(0x0A, true);
NTT_GetCorpses();
if(NTConfig_Script.length > 0)
{
NTCU_InitCubing();
NTT_ClearInventory();
NTT_ClearBelt();
Load("NTBot/tools/NTToolsThread.ntj");
if(NTConfig_CheckCloneDiablo)
{
CloneDiabloString = GetLocaleString(11005);
RegisterEvent(EVENT_GAMEMSG, NT_GameMsgEvents);
}
RegisterEvent(EVENT_KEYDOWN, NT_KeyEvents);
RegisterEvent(EVENT_SCRIPTMSG, NT_ScriptMsgEvents);
Load("NTBot/bots/" + NTConfig_Script[CurScriptIndex]);
SetStatusText("Running " + NTConfig_Script[CurScriptIndex]);
while(!LastScript || CloneDiabloNotify)
{
NTC_Delay(500);
}
}
ExitGame();
}
it's been working perfectly....
but all of a sudden yesterday it ****ed up.
my file is NTConfig_Paladin_Idkhowtobot
and i followed the case sensitive thing...
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
01-22-2011, 11:09 PM
(This post was last modified: 01-22-2011, 11:16 PM by Jammer74.)
Have you edited anything in the character config file?That can cause it as well.Try deleting your NTConfig_Paladin_CharacterName file and remaking it.If you have made any changes be sure to include these as well(if you added any bosses,ect.)Oh and btw that error doesn't mean the problem is in the botgame ntj file.It is just showing what kind of error it is.(kinda like an index reference if you understand that, )If you were to open NTBotGame.ntj in a program that counts the lines(Notepad++) then find line 17 and it tells you what the problem is in this case it says NTLoadConfig is not defined.That means something is messed up in the charactername config file preventing it from loading.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
thank you, so i need to make a new config.
are there going to be any configs i can find on this site for chaos run hdin?
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
iford Wrote:thank you, so i need to make a new config.
are there going to be any configs i can find on this site for chaos run hdin? Tell me what you need in a chaos hammerdin and I'll see what I can do for you
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
01-23-2011, 01:52 AM
(This post was last modified: 01-23-2011, 02:28 AM by iford.)
Well actually...
i got it all going, i just can't find out how to make him tp at the star, instead of the beginning of the sanctuary...
i found where i need to edit stuff, but i don't really know what to put for where i want to set up a tp.
also, it doesn't kill the monsters in a good order?
like it makes it hard for the leechers.
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
iford Wrote:Well actually...
i got it all going, i just can't find out how to make him tp at the star, instead of the beginning of the sanctuary...
i found where i need to edit stuff, but i don't really know what to put for where i want to set up a tp.
also, it doesn't kill the monsters in a good order?
like it makes it hard for the leechers. I am trying to find a tp solution for you but I thought it was in our boards updated diablo script,might wanna try that out.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
Jammer74 Wrote:I am trying to find a tp solution for you but I thought it was in our boards updated diablo script,might wanna try that out.
i didn't know there was an updated diablo script.. i've just been looking for help with bots/d2 and i heard that this site was good.
Posts: 452
Threads: 30
Joined: Jun 2005
Reputation:
0
Np if that doesn't work for you let us know.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Well I’m not there all the time you know Some people, some people, some people, Call it insane, yeah they call it insane, (sugar) I play russian roulette everyday, a man’s sport, With a bullet called life, yeah called life,(sugar)
Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
it works perfectly, thanks a lot.
|